Men’s Basketball Conference Schedule Announced

Men's Basketball Conference Schedule Announced

Big 12 will kick off the 2020-21 Men’s Basketball Conference season on December 6th, with each program playing two league matches before Christmas break.

The double-round robin format ends on Saturday, February 27th, with makeup games available next week. The Phillips 66 Big 12 Men’s Basketball Championship will take place from March 10th to 13th at the T-Mobile Center (formerly Sprint Center) in Kansas City.

All dates are subject to change. Time and television names will be disclosed where possible.

The schedule is attached below.

December 6th (Sun)
TCU Oklahoma

December 13 (Sun)
Baylor in Texas

Tuesday, December 15th
Kansas, Iowa

Wednesday, December 16
Oklahoma TCU

Thursday, December 17
Texas Tech’s Kansas

Friday, december 18
Iowa, West Virginia

Saturday 19th December
Baylor, Kansas State University

December 20 (Sun)
Oklahoma, Texas

Tuesday, December 22
West Virginia, Kansas
Oklahoma Texas Tech University

January 2 (Sat)
Baylor, Iowa State University
Texas, Kansas
TCU in Kansas State
Oklahoma’s West Virginia
Texas Tech University Oklahoma

Monday, January 4th
West Virginia, Oklahoma

Tuesday, January 5
TCU Kansas
Iowa, Texas
Texas Tech University Kansas

Wednesday, January 6
Oklahoma in Baylor

January 9 (Sat)
Texas Tech University, Iowa
Oklahoma, Kansas
Oklahoma, Kansas
TCU Baylor
West Virginia of Texas

Tuesday, January 12
Baylor’s West Virginia
Oklahoma’s TCU
Kansas, Oklahoma

Wednesday, January 13
Kansas to Iowa
Texas Tech in Texas

January 16 (Sat)
Kansas Iowa State
Oklahoma State Oklahoma
Kansas, Texas
Baylor of Texas Tech
TCU of West Virginia

Monday, January 18
Kansas at Baylor

Tuesday, January 19
Oklahoma Kansas
Oklahoma, West Virginia

READ  First call: Le'Veon Bell's'Like' critique of Jets; Big Ben was erased from the Browns record book. Pitt, WPIAL QB was promoted in Dallas.

Wednesday, January 20
Iowa State Texas
TCU’s Texas Tech

January 23 (Sat)
West Virginia, Kansas
Oklahoma Kansas
Oklahoma State University Baylor
TCU Texas
Texas Tech, Iowa

Monday, January 25
Oklahoma, Iowa
Texas Tech in West Virginia

Tuesday, January 26
Kansas TCU
Oklahoma, Texas

Wednesday, January 27
Baylor Kansas State

Monday, February 1
Oklahoma at Texas Tech

Tuesday, February 2
West Virginia, Iowa
Kansas State Kansas State
Baler of texas

Wednesday, February 3
Oklahoma State of TCU

February 6 (Sat)
Baylor’s TCU
Kansas State Texas Tech University
Oklahoma Iowa
Oklahoma State Texas
Kansas at West Virginia

Monday, February 8
Oklahoma State of Kansas

Tuesday, February 9
Kansas State Texas
TCU Iowa State
West Virginia at Texas Tech

Wednesday, February 10
Oklahoma’s Baylor

February 13 (Sat)
Baylor’s Texas Tech
Kansas, Iowa
Oklahoma Kansas
TCU in Texas
Oklahoma, West Virginia

Monday, February 15
Baylor of West Virginia

Tuesday, February 16
Kansas at Kansas State
Oklahoma Texas
Oklahoma to Iowa

Wednesday, February 17
Texas Tech’s TCU

February 20 (Sat)
Oklahoma State of Baylor
Iowa State University Oklahoma
Texas Tech University in Kansas
TCU Kansas State
West Virginia of Texas

Monday, February 22
TCU West Virginia
Texas Kansas

Tuesday, February 23
Baylor’s Iowa State
Oklahoma, Kansas
Oklahoma State Texas Tech University

February 27 (Sat)
TCU in Iowa State
Baylor of Kansas
Oklahoma State of Oklahoma
Texas at Texas Tech
West Virginia, Kansas

March 10-13
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship

You May Also Like

About the Author: Warwick Clark

Explorer. Communicator. Introvert. Typical problem solver. Devoted writer. Unapologetic coffee advocate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *