Tv Channel, How to Enjoy

TV Channel, How to Watch

The 2020 Memorial Tournament 3rd round will acquire place on Saturday at Muirfield Village in Dublin, Ohio. Tiger Woods is back together with other PGA Tour stars this kind of as Rory McIlroy, Brooks Koepka, Justin Thomas, and Phil Mickelson. If you’re searching to commemorate this match you can verify out PGA Tour and Tiger Woods equipment in this article!

Jon Rahm (-12) was on hearth at the conclusion of the third spherical and at the moment sits in to start with-area with Ryan Palmer in next with (-8).

Here is every thing that you have to have to know to stick to the action this weekend!

The 2020 Memorial Event Remaining

When: Sunday, July 19
Stay Coverage: 1:00 p.m. ET
Television Channel: Golfing Channel
Are living Stream: fuboTV (view for cost-free)
Two Showcased holes: Live streaming on ESPN+

We’ll have the reside leaderboard as the event will get underway with updates throughout the day! Maintain examining back for stay updates!

Memorial Match Tee Periods for Sunday

8:25 a.m. — Joel Dahmen, Sepp Straka
8:35 a.m. — Kevin Streelman, Sung Kang
8:45 a.m. — Jimmy Walker, Carl Pettersson
8:55 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Vijay Singh
9:05 a.m. — Denny McCarthy, Scott Piercy
9:15 a.m. — Cameron Smith, Mark Hubbard
9:25 a.m. — Lanto Griffin, Bo Hoag
9:35 a.m. — C.T. Pan, Zach Johnson
9:45 a.m. — Ryan Moore, Stewart Cink
9:55 a.m. — Jim Furyk, Brooks Koepka
10:05 a.m. — Scott Harrington, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
10:15 a.m. — Bud Cauley, Matt Kuchar
10:25 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, Phil Mickelson
10:35 a.m. — Corey Conners, Charles Howell III
10:45 a.m. — Abraham Ancer, Xander Schauffele
10:55 a.m. — Jason Dufner, Erik van Rooyen
11:05 a.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, Sergio Garcia
11:15 a.m. — William McGirt, Keith Mitchell
11:25 a.m. — Tiger Woods, Marc Leishman
11:35 a.m. — Steve Stricker, Luke List
11:45 a.m. — Harris English
11:55 a.m. — Sebastian Munoz, Viktor Hovland
12:05 p.m. — Billy Horschel, Tyler Duncan
12:15 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Patrick Reed
12:25 p.m. — Adam Hadwin, Si Woo Kim
12:35 p.m. — Bubba Watson, Carlos Ortiz
12:45 p.m. — Matthew Fitzpatrick, Lucas Glover
12:55 p.m. — Dylan Frittelli
1:05 p.m. — Matthew Wolff, Xinjun Zhang
1:15 p.m. — Gary Woodland, Brendon Todd
1:25 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth
1:35 p.m. — Brendan Steele, Kevin Na
1:45 p.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Mackenzie Hughes
1:55 p.m. — Patrick Rodgers, Patrick Cantlay
2:05 p.m. — Chez Reavie, Matt Wallace
2:15 p.m. — Henrik Norlander, Jason Working day
2:25 p.m. — Tony Finau, Danny Willett
2:35 p.m. — Jon Rahm, Ryan Palmer

READ  Nantes: Arson suspected in hearth at Saint-Pierre-et-Saint-Paul cathedral

Memorial Event Dwell Leaderboard

1. Jon Rahm (-12)

T2. Ryan Palmer (-8)

T2. Tony Finau (-8)

4. Danny Willett (-6)

T5. Henrik Norlander (-5)

T5. Jason Working day (-5)

T7. Matt Wallace (-4)

T7. Chez Reavie (-4)

T9. Patrick Rodgers (-3)

T9. Patrick Cantlay (-3)

We propose intriguing sports activities viewing and streaming chances. If you indication up for a services by clicking just one of the one-way links, we might receive a referral fee.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Martin Gray

Unapologetic organizer. Student. Avid music specialist. Hipster-friendly internet buff.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *